Skip to content

Utah.gov Checkout

Products

ASBESTOS RENOVATION/ABATEMENT NOTIFICATION FEE

CONTACT ATLAS STAFF FOR FEE CALCULATION ***YOU MUST INCLUDE THE ADDRESS OF THE SITE***

LEAD-BASED PAINT 10 DAY NOTIFICATION

CONTACT ATLAS STAFF FOR FEE CALCULATION ***YOU MUST INCLUDE THE ADDRESS OF THE SITE***

DEMOLITION FEE <5000 SQ FT

$82.50

DEMOLITION FEE <5000 SQ FT ***YOU MUST INCLUDE THE ADDRESS OF THE SITE***

DEMOLITION FEE >5000 SQ. FT.

CONTACT ATLAS STAFF FOR FEE CALCULATION ***YOU MUST INCLUDE THE ADDRESS OF THE SITE***

ALTERNATIVE WORK <10 DAY NON-NESHAP

$110.00

ALTERNATIVE WORK <10 DAY NON-NESHAP ***YOU MUST INCLUDE THE ADDRESS OF THE SITE***

ALTERNATIVE WORK PRACTICE

$275.00

ALTERNATIVE WORK PRACTICE ***YOU MUST INCLUDE THE ADDRESS OF THE SITE***

ASBESTOS INDIVIDUAL CERTIFICATION non-Utah TRAINING

$33.00

ASBESTOS INDIVIDUAL CERTIFICATION non-Utah TRAINING

LEAD-BASED PAINT ABATEMENT FIRM CERTIFICATION

$275.00

LEAD-BASED PAINT ABATEMENT FIRM CERTIFICATION

PENALTY PAYMENT

Must enter DAQC or DAQA number to identify the penalty payment.

Pay Invoice

Please enter the amount you are paying and enter the invoice number (not to exceed $4,000).

Temporary Relocation Fee

$700.00

Temporary Relocation Fee ($700) Please include site name, address, permit, and attach documentation.

Approval Order Notice of Intent

Pre-Payment of Notice of Intent Approval Order ($2000) and Filing Fee ($500). Please provide Company & Site Information in the Additional Information Box.

Name Change Approval Order

Pre-Payment of Company Name Change and Filing Fee ($100). Please provide Company & Site Information in the Additional Information Box.

Record/Grama Request Fees

Payment of copies (paper or electronic) for records/GRAMA requests. Please provide additional information below.

ADDITIONAL DEMOLITION FEE

PAY AN ADDITIONAL FEE IF YOU PAID THE FEE IN ALBoP.

ALTERNATIVE WORK PRACTICE REQUEST

PAY ADDITIONAL FEE OF $10 OR $25 IF YOU PAID THE FEE USING ALBoP

ASBESTOS CERTIFICATION FEE

PAY AN ADDITIONAL $12.50 FOR AN INDIVIDUAL CERTIFICATION IF YOU PAID THE ORIGINAL FEE IN ALBoP. PAY AN ADDITIONAL $25 FOR A COMPANY CERTIFICATION IF YOU PAID THE ORIGINAL FEE IN ALBoP.

LEAD-BASED PAINT CERTIFICATION FEES

PAY AN ADDITIONAL $10 FOR AN INDIVIDUAL OR FIRM CERTIFICATION IF YOU PAID THROUGH THE ALBoP SYSTEM.

Oil & Gas Source Registration Fee

Fees companies pay to register their sources according to R307-505

ASBESTOS COMPANY CERTIFICATION

$275.00

ASBESTOS COMPANY CERTIFICATION

ASBESTOS INDIVIDUAL CERTIFICATION

$137.50

ASBESTOS INDIVIDUAL CERTIFICATION

LEAD-BASED PAINT INDIVIDUAL CERTIFICATION

LEAD-BASED PAINT INDIVIDUAL CERTIFICATION *CONTACT ATLAS STAFF FOR AMOUNT*

LEAD-BASED PAINT RENOVATOR FIRM CERTIFICATION

LEAD-BASED PAINT RENOVATOR FIRM CERTIFICATION *CONTACT ATLAS STAFF FOR AMOUNT*